Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Columbia (Updated 9 Hours 53 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    51 °F

    Humidity

    66

    Wind : From N at 13 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.48 AM

    Sunset

    6.23 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    51 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    26 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    50 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    29 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Columbia

      • 23 Mar, Sat 51 / 26 °F
      • 24 Mar, Sun 50 / 29 °F
      • 25 Mar, Mon 58 / 38 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 62 / 45 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 70 / 56 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 73 / 50 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri 68 / 48 °F
      • 30 Mar, Sat 70 / 52 °F
      • 31 Mar, Sun 73 / 59 °F
      • 1 Apr, Mon

    Comments