Weather in Columbia (Updated 2 Hours 31 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    59 °F

    Humidity

    84

    Wind : From NNE at 5 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.15 AM

    Sunset

    5.14 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    59 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    53 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    58 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    45 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Columbia

      • 5 Dec, Mon 59 / 53 °F
      • 6 Dec, Tue 58 / 45 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 64 / 45 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 58 / 34 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 46 / 24 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 48 / 28 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 53 / 40 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 66 / 49 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 66 / 46 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed

    Comments