Weather in Columbia (Updated 16 Hours 56 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    69 °F

    Humidity

    43

    Wind : From NNE at 23 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.24 AM

    Sunset

    7.37 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    69 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    41 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    57 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    41 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Columbia

      • 22 Mar, Wed 69 / 41 °F
      • 23 Mar, Thu 57 / 41 °F
      • 24 Mar, Fri 72 / 51 °F
      • 25 Mar, Sat 76 / 56 °F
      • 26 Mar, Sun 80 / 57 °F
      • 27 Mar, Mon 82 / 57 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 79 / 55 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 82 / 56 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 81 / 56 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri

    Comments